This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.8
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Martin
    us
    10
    January 17, 2018
    Everything.
    Alexandra
    us
    7.9
    January 16, 2018
    Very good accommodation for the value
    Parking was a little tight.
    DAVID
    us
    7.5
    January 15, 2018
    Good deal if you don't mind slow wi-fi and inconsistent shower temperatures.
    Horrible wi-fi that was way too slow and that was only when you could log in. Plus the usual problem with old properties--the shower temperature is highly variable depending on whether other folks are taking showers. Without warning, way too hot or way too cold.
    Great location. Huge 1-bedroom suite. Nice staff
    us
    7.9
    January 10, 2018
    Nothing. Everything met our expectations.
    Large suite with 2 bathroom sinks. Property is showing some age, but is well located, clean and very pleasant. Convenient to public transportation. Parking was an added bonus. Grocery stores and restaurants nearby. Would definitely stay again.
    us
    10
    January 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    L Gerald
    us
    9.6
    December 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donzel
    us
    6.7
    December 8, 2017
    It was ok. Room was outdated. Looked like someone tried to jimmy the door, low water pressure. Just not up to par. But they are working on it.
    I liked that it was a small apartment, fully supplied with all the essentials you would need in an apartment. Ok for myself but I wouldn't suggest bringing your family there. Just not up to par. But they are working on it.
    Fawaz
    us
    10
    December 6, 2017
    Thanks
    None
    Everything was good Thanks
    Eric
    us
    8.8
    December 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rodney
    us
    10
    December 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    us
    7.5
    November 28, 2017
    Excellent and affordable location for business and pleasure.
    Parking going out of facility is tight but manage to get out after adjusting the 2nd attempt
    Location to eateries and stores. Bonus is the close proximity to University
    Beags
    us
    8.8
    November 27, 2017
    The only issue we had was that the people upstairs were very loud with a blaring TV. The heater in the bedroom took a while to turn up.
    Great value for our buck. The staff was very sweet and accommodating. Super close to a Safeway and a great seafood place.
    Barbara
    us
    10
    November 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steve
    us
    9.2
    November 22, 2017
    Nice evening with the TV, and a good quiet sleep!
    The main hallway could use some spiffing up, though the room was clean with few flaws from the past.
    The free covered parking on site was an important part of our decision to book this motel.
    Zan
    sg
    8.8
    November 21, 2017
    everything went smoothly. friendly and helpful staff.
    Cynthia
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    Its not glamorous, but clean,spacious, comfortable,with a kitchen! For the price, this can not be beat. Especially in expensive Seattle.
    us
    8.8
    November 19, 2017
    It was a good stay, and I would recommend this motel.
    Only improvement would be an elevator, or the like, in order to avoid having to do one or two stories of stairs.
    The location, for me, was excellent as were the staff and facility.
    TODD
    us
    9.2
    November 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    us
    10
    November 10, 2017
    We like staying here very much. it's
    The staff is very helpful. We've stayed thee several times before.
Loading reviews...
Close