Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.9
Value
8.7

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 20, 2018
    Big room. Not fancy but practical. Great location. Great value.
    Tian
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Werner
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Neal
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathryn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 17, 2018

    Way overpriced

    Way too expensive, old, smelly, uncomfortable.
    Good location
    Nancy
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 16, 2018

    Our stay at University Motel Suites

    My husband didn’t sleep well and thought it was time for a new mattress.
    We moved our son to Seattle and we loved the location of the motel. The free parking was a bonus and they even coned off an area to accommodate our Uhaul trailer when we arrived late in the evening and couldn’t return the trailer until the following morning. We had a problem with the toilet not fully flushing and I told the front desk about it. They came in that day while we were out and not only fixed the toilet, but also stopped a drippy faucet and better opened a bathroom drain. The motel is dated and at least the bathroom could use an update (pink bathtub and sink), but I believe they work hard to keep the motel clean. It really worked well for what we needed.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 16, 2018

    Great value!

    Great value for the money. Our suite had 3 beds so we all got a bed without having to share. Much appreciated! And for the same cost as a regular 2-queen room elsewhere.
    Amy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 15, 2018
    The property is old, however it is kept in good condition
    The property was nice. The location to the college is good. The parking garage is decent size and good access. There was plenty of sleeping space and the rooms were clean.
    ch

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 14, 2018

    Excellent value, clean, safe, and centrally located

    Deb at the front desk was very friendly. Free parking is a great perk.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 14, 2018

    A perfect deal!

    Kevin Woods
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 13, 2018
    Plenty of sleeping space. Good location. Free parking.
    Chris
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 11, 2018

    Great place, great location

    The asshole two floors above who left their water on. it flooded the floor above me and came through the ceiling of my room. Luckily it happened the morning I was checking out. But seriously, whoever did that sucks.
    Patio balcony was awesome. Kitchen area was great. Beds are comfy 😊
    Christina
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 23, 2018
    Late night live music from neighbour next door. An excellent singer but the timing was off. Smoke alarm low on batteries beeping in night.
    Friendly and courteous staff. Fully equipped kitchen and ICE cubes....so thoughtful. Free Parking was awesome
    Erik
    de

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 23, 2018
    The interior is kind of old and a little smelly. Unfortunately, the public transportation options are not so good, so we ended up taking the car to downtown.
    Good Motel with a place to leave the car is really a plus. Everything was clean.
    Susan
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Long
    vn

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...